Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief


Professor Ahmad Reza Pishevar
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Isfahan University of Technology, Isfahan, 84156-83111, IRAN
Email: director@jafmonline.net

The Associate Editors

The Associate Editors composed of distinguished scientists in the field that will insure the scientific quality of the accepted papers. The Associate Editors of the JAFM are:

Professor Fethi Aloui
University of Valenciennes and Hainaut-Cambresis  (UVHC) , LAMIH, UMR-CNRS 8201 ,  Le Mont Houy, F-59313 Valenciennes Cedex 9, France
Email: Fethi.Aloui@univ-valenciennes.fr

Professor Nasser Ashgriz
Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Toronto, Toronto, Ontario M5s3g8, Canada
Email: ashgriz@mie.utoronto.ca

Professor Ali Bidokhti
Institute of Geophysics,Tehran University, Tehran 144155-6466 IRAN
Email: bidokhti@chamran.ut.ac.i

Professor D'Orazio Annunziata
Department of Astronautical, Electrical and Energetic Engineering - Sapienza University of Rome
Email: annunziata.dorazio@uniroma1.it

Professor Morteza Gharib
California Institute of Technology,1200E.California Blvd.MC 205-45, Pasadena Ca, 91125, USA
Email: mgharib@caltech.edu


Professor Peyman Givi
University of Pittsburgh, 644 Benedum Hall, Pittsburgh, PA15261, USA
Email: givi@engr.pitt.edu

Professor Fazle Hussain
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Texas Tech University, USA
Email: fhussain@uh.edu

Dr. Zhaorui Li
Los Alamos National Lab, NM, USA
Email: lizhaorui76@gmail.com

Professor  Sandile  Motsa
University of Swaziland, Mathematics Department, Private Bag 4, Kualuseni, M201, Swaziland
Email: sandilemotsa@gmail.com 

Professor Roddam Narasimha
National Institute of Advanced Studies, Indian Institute of Science Campus, Bangalore, 560012, INDIA
Email: roddam@caos.iisc.ernet.in

Professor Joseph Niemela
ICTP, Trieste, Italy
Email: nimela@ictp.it

Professor Mohammad Pasandidehfard
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad, Iran
Email: mpfard@um.ac.ir

Professor Hassan Peerhossaini
University of Paris, France
Email: hassan.peerhossaini@paris7.jussieu.fr

Professor Luis Rojas-Solorzano
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Nazarbayev University, Astana, Kazakhstan
Email: luis.rojas@nu.edu.kz

Professor Ronals M. C. So
Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
Email: mmmcso@polyu.edu.hk


 Professor Katepalli Sreenivasan
 University of Maryland, USA and, The Abdus Salam ICTP, 34100 Trieste ITALY
 Email: krs@ictp.trieste.it, kattepali.sreenivasan@yale.edu

 Professor Lim Tee Tai
 Department of Mechanical Engineering,National University of Singapore, SINGAPORE
 Email: mpelimtt@nus.edu.sg

 Professor Gretar Tryggvason
 Department of Mechanical Engineering,Worcester, Polytechnic institute, Massachusetts, USA
 Email: gretar.Tryggvason.1@nd.edu

 Professor Jamal S. Yagoobi
 Department of Mechanical, Materials and Aerospace Engineering
 Illinois Institute of Technology, Chicago, Illinois, USA
 Email: yagoobi@iit.edu

Professor Keyvan Sadeghy
Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran
Email: sadeghy@ut.ac.ir

Professor Günter H. Schnerr
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Technische Universität München, Germany
Email: schnerr@flm.mw.tu-muenchen.de

Professor Ebrahim Shirani
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Isfahan University of Technology, Isfahan, Iran
Email: eshirani@cc.iut.ac.ir

Dr. Sangjin Ryu
Department of Mechanical and Materials Engineering,University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA
Email: ryu.sangjin@gmail.com

Dr. Frank C.  Visser
Flowserve, The Netherlands
Email: fvisser@flowserve.com