Executive Editors

Executive Editorial Board

The following is the list of JAFM Executive Editors.

Mahmud Ashrafizaadeh
Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering,Isfahan University of Thechnology
Email: mahmud@cc.iut.ac.ir


Ali Bidokhti
Professor Institute of Geophysics,Tehran University, Tehran 144155-6466 Iran
Email: bidokhti@chamran.ut.ac.ir

Esmaeel Esmaeelzadeh
Professor, Mechanical Eng. Department, Tabriz University, Tabriz Iran
Email: esmzadeh@Tabrizu.ac.ir

Mohamad Farshchi
Professor, Aerospace Engineering Department, Sharif University of Technology,Tehran, Iran
Email: farshchi@sharif.edu

Vahid Esfahanian
Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department, Tehran University,Tehran, Iran
Email: evahid@ut.ac.ir

Hassan Khaleghi
Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department, Deputy of Ministry of Science, Research and Technology, and Faculty member of Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran
Email: khaleghi@modares.ac.ir

Hamid Niazmand

Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Ferdowsi University of Mashad, Mashad, Iran.
Email: hniazmand@yahoo.com