The Associate Editor

 Editor-in-Chief:

Professor Ahmad Reza Pishevar
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Isfahan University of Technology, Isfahan, 84156-83111, IRAN

Email: director@jafmonline.net

 


Associate Editors
The Associate Editros composed of distinguished scientists in the field that will insure the scientific quality of the accepted papers. The Associate Editors of the JAFM are:
Professor Fethi Aloui

Polytechnic University of Hauts-de-France (UPHF), LAMIH, UMR-CNRS 8201, Campus Mont Houy, F-59313 Valenciennes Cedex 9, FRANCE
 

 Email:Fethi.Aloui@uphf.fr
Professor Nasser Ashgriz
Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Toronto, Toronto, Ontario M5s3g8, CANADA
Email: ashgriz@mie.utoronto.ca
Professor Ali Bidokhti
Institute of Geophysics,Tehran University, Tehran 144155-6466 IRAN
Email: bidokhti@chamran.ut.ac.ir

Professor Annunziata  D'Orazio

Department of Astronautical, Electrical and Energetic Engineering - Sapienza University of Rome
Email: annunziata.dorazio@uniroma1.it

 

 
Professor Morteza Gharib
California Institute of Technology,1200E.California Blvd.MC 205-45, Pasadena Ca, 91125, USA
Email: mgharib@caltech.edu
Professor Peyman Givi
University of Pittsburgh, 644 Benedum Hall, Pittsburgh, PA15261, USA
Email: givi@engr.pitt.edu
Professor Fazle Hussain
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Texas Tech University, 2703 7th Street, TX 79409-1021, USA
Email: fhussain@uh.edu

Dr.  Zhaorui Li
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi Science & Engineering, Engineering & Computing Sciences Office: EN 316R

Email: zhaorui.li@tamucc.edu

   

Professor Kun Luo

Zhejiang University, Yuquan Campus, China

Email: zjulk@zju.edu.cn

   

Professor  Sandile  Motsa

University of Swaziland, Mathematics Department, Private Bag 4, Kwaluseni, M201, Swaziland
Email: sandilemotsa@gmail.com

Professor Roddam Narasimha
National Institute of Advanced Studies, Indian Institute of Science Campus, Bangalore, 560012, INDIA
Email: roddam@caos.iisc.ernet.in
Professor Joseph Niemela
ICTP, Trieste, ITALY
Email: niemela@ictp.it
Professor Mohammad Pasandidehfard
Ferdowsi University of Mashhad , Mashhad, Iran
Email: mpfard@um.ac.ir
Professor Hassan Peerhossaini
Universiity of Paris,  France
Email: hassan.peerhossaini@paris7.jussieu.fr
Professor Luis Rojas-Solorzano
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Nazarbayev University, Astana, KAZAKHSTAN
Email: luis.rojas@nu.edu.kz
Dr. Sangjin Ryu
Department of Mechanical and Materials Engineering, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA
Email: ryu.sangjin@gmail.com

Professor Keyvan Sadeghy

Tehran University, Tehran, Iran

Email: sadeghy@ut.ac.ir

Professor Günter H. Schnerr
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Technische Universität München, Germany

Email: schnerr@flm.mw.tu-muenchen.de

Professor Ebrahim Shirani

Isfahan University of Technology, Isfahan, Iran

Email: eshirani@cc.iut.ac.ir

Professor Ronald M. C. So
Hong Kong Polytechnic Univ., HONG KONG
Email: mmmcso@polyu.edu.hk
Professor Katepalli Sreenivasan
New York University,New York, USA and, The Abdus Salam ICTP, 34100 Trieste ITALY
Email: katepalli.sreenivasan@nyu.edu
Professor Lim Tee Tai
Department of Mechanical Engineering,National University of Singapore, SINGAPORE
Email: mpelimtt@nus.edu.sg

Professor Gretar Tryggvason
Department of Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering , University of Notre Dame Notre Dame, IN 46556 USA
Email: gtryggva@nd.edu

Dr. Frank C.  Visser
Flowserve, The Netherlands
Email: fvisser@flowserve.com
Professor Jamal S. Yagoobi
Worcester Polytechnic Institute 100 Institute Road Worcester, MA 01609 USA
Email: provost@wpi.edu