The Associate Editor

The Editor-in-Chief: Professor Ebrahim Shirani
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Isfahan University of Technology, Isfahan, 84156-83111, IRAN

Email: director@jafmonline.net

Co-Editor: Dr. Ahmad Reza Pishevar
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Isfahan University of Technology, Isfahan, 84156-83111, IRAN
Email: apishevar@cc.iut.ac.ir


The Associate Editors
The Associate Editros composed of distinguished scientists in the field that will insure the scientific quality of the accepted papers. The Associate Editors of the JAFM are:
Professor Fethi Aloui

University of Valenciennes and Hainaut-Cambresis (UVHC), LAMIH, UMR-CNRS 8201, Le Mont Houy, F-59313 Valenciennes Cedex 9, FRANCE

 Email: Fethi.Aloui@univ-valenciennes.fr
Professor Nasser Ashgriz
Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Toronto, Toronto, Ontario M5s3g8, CANADA
Email: ashgriz@mie.utoronto.ca
Professor Ali Bidokhti
Institute of Geophysics,Tehran University, Tehran 144155-6466 IRAN
Email: bidokhti@chamran.ut.ac.ir
Professor Jean-Marie Buchlin
Von Karman Institute Environmental and Applied Fluid Dynamics Department Chaussee de Waterloo Waterloosesteenweg, 72 B-1640 Rhode-St-Genese Sint-Genesius-Rode, BELGIUM
Email: buchlin@vki.ac.be
Professor NG, Chiu-On
Mechanical Engineering Department, University of Hong Kong, Pokfulam Rd., HONG KONG
Email: cong@hku.hk

Professor Annunziata  D'Orazio

Department of Astronautical, Electrical and Energetic Engineering - Sapienza University of Rome
Email: annunziata.dorazio@uniroma1.it

 

 
Professor Vahid Esfahanian
Mechanical Engineering Department, Tehran University, Tehran, IRAN
Email: evahid@ut.ac.ir
Professor Mohammad Farshchi
Department of Aerospace Engineering, Sharif University of Technology, Tehran, IRAN
Email:farshchi@sharif.edu
Professor Morteza Gharib
California Institute of Technology,1200E.California Blvd.MC 205-45, Pasadena Ca, 91125, USA
Email: mgharib@caltech.edu
Dr. Swapan Kumar Ghosh
Department of Mathematics, Narajole Raj College,West Bengal ,721 211 INDIA
Email: g_ swapan2002@yahoo.com
Professor Peyman Givi
University of Pittsburgh, 644 Benedum Hall, Pittsburgh, PA15261, USA
Email: givi@engr.pitt.edu
Professor Fazle Hussain
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Texas Tech University, 2703 7th Street, TX 79409-1021, USA
Email: fhussain@uh.edu
Professor Manoochehr Koochesfahani
Professor of Mechanical Engineering and College of Engineering Associate Dean of Graduate Studies, A-31 Engineering Research Complex, Michigan State University, MIchigan, USA
Email: koochesf@egr.msu.edu

Dr.  Zhaorui Li
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi Science & Engineering, Engineering & Computing Sciences Office: EN 316R

Email: zhaorui.li@tamucc.edu

Professor  Sandile  Motsa

University of Swaziland, Mathematics Department, Private Bag 4, Kwaluseni, M201, Swaziland
Email: sandilemotsa@gmail.com

Professor Roddam Narasimha
National Institute of Advanced Studies, Indian Institute of Science Campus, Bangalore, 560012, INDIA
Email: roddam@caos.iisc.ernet.in
Professor Joseph Nimela
ICTP, Trieste, ITALY
Email: niemela@ictp.it
Professor Hassan Peerhossaini
Universiity of Paris,  France
Email: hassan.peerhossaini@paris7.jussieu.fr
Professor Mohammad Mehdi Rashidi
Department of Mechanical Engineering,Bu-Ali Sina University, Hamedan, Iran
E-mail: mm_rashidi@yahoo.com
Professor Luis Rojas-Solorzano
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Nazarbayev University, Astana, KAZAKHSTAN
Email: luis.rojas@nu.edu.kz
Professor Nanjundappa Rudraiah
UGC-Center for Advanced Studies in Fluid Mechanics, Department of Mathematics, Bangalore University, Bangalore, 560 001, INDIA
Email: rudraiahn@hotmail.com
Dr. Sangjin Ryu
Department of Mechanical and Materials Engineering, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA
Email: ryu.sangjin@gmail.com

Professor Günter H. Schnerr
  Department of Mechanical Engineering, Technische Universität München, Germany

Email: schnerr@flm.mw.tu-muenchen.de

Professor Gauri Shanker Seth
Indian School of Mines Dhanbad, INDIA
Email: gsseth_ism@yahoo.com
Professor Ronald M. C. So
Hong Kong Polytechnic Univ., HONG KONG
Email: mmmcso@polyu.edu.hk
Dr. Sivasankaran Sivanandam
University of Malaya, MALAYSIA
Email: sd.siva@yahoo.com
Professor Katepalli Sreenivasan
New York University,New York, USA and, The Abdus Salam ICTP, 34100 Trieste ITALY
Email: katepalli.sreenivasan@nyu.edu
Professor Lim Tee Tai
Department of Mechanical Engineering,National University of Singapore, SINGAPORE
Email: mpelimtt@nus.edu.sg
Professor Gretar Tryggvason
Department of Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering , University of Notre Dame Notre Dame, IN 46556 USA
Email: gtryggva@nd.edu
Professor Patrick Weidman
Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Colorado, Boulder, Colorado,       80309-0427,   USA
Email: weidman@colorado.edu
Professor Jamal S. Yagoobi
Worcester Polytechnic Institute 100 Institute Road Worcester, MA 01609 USA
Email: provost@wpi.edu