Executive Editors


Executive Editorial Board

The following is the list of JAFM Executive Editors.

Mahmud Ashrafizaadeh
Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering,Isfahan University of Thechnology
Email: mahmud@cc.iut.ac.ir

 


Ali Bidokhti
Professor Institute of Geophysics,Tehran University, Tehran 144155-6466 Iran
Email: bidokhti@chamran.ut.ac.ir

Esmaeel Esmaeelzadeh
Professor, Mechanical Eng. Department, Tabriz University, Tabriz Iran
Email: esmzadeh@Tabrizu.ac.ir

Mohamad Farshchi
Professor, Aerospace Engineering Department, Sharif University of Technology,Tehran, Iran
Email: farshchi@sharif.edu

Vahid Esfahanian
Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department, Tehran University,Tehran, Iran
Email: evahid@ut.ac.ir

Hassan Khaleghi
Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department, Deputy of Ministry of Science, Research and Technology, and Faculty member of Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran
Email: khaleghi@modares.ac.ir

Hamid Niazmand

Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Ferdowsi University of Mashad, Mashad, Iran.
Email: hniazmand@yahoo.com

 

Journal of Applied Fluid Mechanics

The Journal of Applied Fluid Mechanics (JAFM) is an international, peer-reviewed journal which covers a wide range of theoretical, numerical and experimental aspects in fluid mechanics. The emphasis is on the applications in different engineering fields rather than on pure mathematical or physical aspects in fluid mechanics. Although many high quality journals pertaining to different aspects of fluid mechanics presently exist, research in the field is rapidly escalating.

Read more...